Well hello there Party People (Can I say Party People if it might be only Party Person?) and welcome back to your favourite beer associated time of the week The Sunday Sesh.

You may have noticed if you’re a regular to this blog that my reviews to this point have not been necessarily negative but they haven’t been overly positive,well that all changes today!!!
The sole thing that made me buy this beer was the funky ass bottle, you can’t help but notice 51st State IPA on the shelf and the people at O’Hara’s have clearly gone for a bottle they want to stand out from the crowd. The best thing though is that the beer stands out from the crowd too.

O’Hara’s 51st State IPA is everything you want a beer to be, it punchs you in the face from the very first taste, it smells great, it tastes great, it’s got a nice level of fizz to it. If you like IPA you’ll fucking love 51st State, if you don’t like IPA I would still 100% say to you try this beer out, it could set you on the path to IPA Nirvana. 

This beautiful beer comes in at 6.0% alc vol and was on special at 4 for €10 when I bought it in Tesco (I only bought one, oh how I wish I had bought 4 as I sit here and write this post).

I’m giving this beer 9 Steins Out Of 10, it’s a beaut, go out and buy it, tell them Stylin In Dublin sent you (Don’t do that, they’ll look at you like you’re a complete plank)

See you next week kids, have a good one X.

