Hello my beer drinking friends and welcome back for another Sunday Sesh. This week I’m tasting a beer from one of the most famous breweries in the world, we’re going to try out The Golden Ale from Guinness.

Guinness Golden Ale is part of The Brewers Project which Guinness also gave us Hop House 13. The first thing I noticed about this beer was the taste (Obviously), it has a weird taste and it stays in your mouth and hangs around. It’s not a bad taste, but it’s also not a good taste it was odd and I didn’t particularly enjoy it.  
Truth be told I didn’t even finish this beer, the odd taste made me not want to return for a another sip after the first few.

I’d skip this and get a bottle of Hop House 13 if you’re after something from The Brewers Project.

I’m giving Guinness Golden Ale 4 Steins out of 10.
I’ll see you all next week kids X.

